My friend Alex is always telling me I need to blog.  I always say “I don’t have enough time.”  I have so much information that is tied up in my brain here from experience or researching.  I have gone through quite a bit and it would seem so difficult to try and go back to write down everything that I have discovered about my health and my families health.  I am going to try and appease Alex and write things down from now on in hopes to help others out.

To tell you a little about myself.  I am a mother, wife, pastors wife, homeschool teacher, professional photographer, and a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ.  My days consist of wiping noses, cooking, playing taxi and watching softball/baseball games.  So needless to say I am a pretty busy woman.  I hope to be able to actually be faithful to this blog here.  So here I go Alex!

DSC_3745

Of course I can’t tell you all about Alex and not show a picture of her.  So thanks Alex for pushing me! She is a very dear friend of mine.

