This is my first post. I have started blogs before but usually never follow through so hopefully this time will be different. Let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in Southern California. I now have 5 kids and try as much as possible to eat organically and naturally.  With 5 kids it makes it economically difficult to  but I do the best I can with what I have.

This morning I was doing my routinely browse through Facebook and I saw this pulling oil post. It sways that by swishing with oil for 20 minutes will improve many things. So I figured I would try it. Might as well right. What do I have to lose? So who has 20 minutes right? Geez that’s a long time! I managed though… I jumped in the shower while swishing and when I was done with my shower sure enough 20 minutes was past.

Ita doable and I will find out soon if it really does what it says it’s going to do…

http://www.oilpulling.org/oil-pulling/

Check out that link on exactly how to do it. Natural living at its finest!

Disclaimer: sorry for typos… I posted this from my phone but knew if I didn’t I may not get to this blogging thing. Happy swishing!

 

A video on oil pulling.

